One Word

       The word I chose for my rock was “support” because this is the most important goal of 2017, to have support financially and in my career going into 2018 because I will be moving away to either Houston or San Diego. This word will cause me to look and find ways to make money and focus on my career goals. This word will not let me end the year without enough support to make the choices I want, it’s acting as a commitment. This word is a new venture and a a change from 2016. 2016 was all about finding myself and figuring out how I am going to go further in life. Yes, there are still things I must find answers to but for the most part, the path is set. 

Leave a Reply

